Events

Get up-to-the-minute notices of events and jobs Join Greenwood Events Facebook page

To register interest in the events that are not yet on Eventbrite, please email audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk

Wed, 10 October 2018 – Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse – Pat Mair – East Kilbride

Fri, 19 October 2018 – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Glasgow – FULLY BOOKED

Tues, 23 October 2018 – Working with Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse – Mary Downie – Fort William

Fri, 2 November 2018 – A One Day Introduction to Cognitive Behavioural Therapy – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Sat, 3 November 2018 – Working with Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse – Mary Downie – Dunblane

Fri, 9 November 2018 – Child Protection – Working With Adults – Susan Dobson – Glasgow

Tues, 13 November 2018 – Understanding the Dynamics of Domestic Abuse – Nel Whiting – Edinburgh

Fri, 16 November 2018 – ‘I’m neither male or female’ – Gender: Looking beyond the binary – Lisa Gardner – Edinburgh

Tues, 20 November 2018 – Vicarious Trauma – What you need to know – Andy Gray – Dunoon

Thurs, 22 November 2018 Vicarious Trauma – What You Need to Know  – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Fri, 30 November 2018 – Understanding Case Formulation and Downward Arrow – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Sat, 1 December 2018 – Post Traumatic Growth – Susan Dobson – Glasgow

Mon, 3 December 2018 – Therapy Integration – Sharon Biggins – Carluke

Fri, 7 December 2018 – Imagery Rescripting – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Fri, 1 February 2019 – Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) & Introduction to Eye Movement Desensitisation and Reprocessing (EMDR) – May Gray – Glasgow

Fri, 15 March 2019  – Bowlby’s Attachmet Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Skye

Fri, 3 May 2019 – Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) & Introduction to Eye Movement Desensitisation and Reprocessing (EMDR) – May Gray – Aberdeen

Thurs, Fri, 9,10 May 2019 (TBC) – Counselling Couples and Families: A Person-Centred Approach – Charles O’Leary – Glasgow

Sat, Sun, 15, 16 June 2019 – Eating Disorders – Julia Buckroyd – Glasgow/Edinburgh (Location TBC)