Events

Get up-to-the-minute notices of events and jobs Join Greenwood Events Facebook page

To register interest in the events that are not yet on Eventbrite, please email audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk

Fri, 22 March 2019 – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Sat, 23 March 2018 – The Gift We Are Thirsting For: An exploration of the therapeutic relationship – Mike Moss – Glasgow
Thurs, Fri, 28, 29 March 2019 – Counselling Couples and Families : A Person-Centred Approach – Charles O’Leary – Glasgow
Sat, 30 March 2019 – Practicing Solution Focused Brief Therapy – Andy Gray and Agnieszka Waszkiewicz – Glasgow
Tues, 16 April 2019 – Working with Borderline Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Stirling
Tues, 30 April 2019 – Counselling & Autism : Orly Koppel (Pure Counselling) and Chris Bonello (Autistic Not Weird) – Stirling
Fri, 3 May 2019 – Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) & Introduction to Eye Movement Desensitisation and Reprocessing (EMDR) – May Gray – Aberdeen
Sat, 11 May 2019 – Attachment Theory and the Therapeutic Relationship – Susan Dobson – Perth
Fri, Sat, 17, 18 May 2019 – Understanding Drugs and Alcohol – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Tues, 11 June 2019 – High Control Groups and Relationship – Julia Gutgsell, Nick French, Paula Greenlees, Dr Nick Child – Stirling
Sat, 15 June 2019 – Attachment Theory and Disordered Eating – Julia Buckroyd – Glasgow
Tues, 18 June 2019 – Counselling & Autism : Orly Koppel (Pure Counselling) and Chris Bonello (Autistic Not Weird) – Perth
Fri – 21 June 2019 – Working with Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (OCD) – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Tues, 25 June 2019 – Personal Construct Psychology – Andy Gray – Stirling
Fri, 16 August 2019 – A One Day Introduction to Cognitive Behavioural Therapy – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Sat, 17 August 2019 – Working with Anxiety – Susan Dobson – Stirling
Tues, 20 August 2019 – Understanding Case Formulation and Downward Arrow – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Tues, 27 August 2019 – Self-Esteem and Developmental Stages – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Fri, 30 August 2019 – Practising Solution Focused Brief Therapy (SFBT) – Andy Gray and Agnieszka Waszkiewicz – Glasgow
Fri, 6 September 2019 – Porn Addiction – A Growing Problem – Aileen George – Perth
Fri, Sat 20,21  Sept, 25, 26 Oct, 29, 30 Nov 2019 – Certificate in Clinical Supervision – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Tues, 24 Sept 2019 – Working with the Impact of Severe Trauma – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Fri, Sat, 4, 5 Oct 2019 – Understanding Drugs and Alcohol – Andy Gray – Stirling
Fri, 18 October 2019 – Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse (CSA) – Pat Mair – East Kilbride
Tues, 5 November 2019 – Working with Self Harm – Susan Dobson – Glasgow
Fri, 8 November 2019 – High Control Groups and Relationship – Julia Gutgsell, Nick French, Paula Greenlees, Dr Nick Child – Perth
Fri, 15 November 2019 – Working with Trauma – A Person Centred Approach – Susan Dobson – Edinburgh