Events

Get up-to-the-minute notices of events and jobs Join Greenwood Events Facebook page

To register interest in the events that are not yet on Eventbrite, please email audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk

Sat, 28 July 2018 – Working with Narcissistic Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Fri, 17 August 2018 – High Control Groups and Relationships – What they are, how we can spot them and how we can reduce harm  – Nick French and Julia Gutgsell – Edinburgh

Sat, 25 August 2018 – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Elgin

Thurs, 30 August 2018 – More than two: working with relationship diversity including ethical non-monogamy and polyamory – Lisa Gardner – Glasgow

Sat, 1 September 2018 – A Day of Self Care – Rachael Tonge – Edinburgh

Thurs, 6 September 2018 – Internal Family Systems – Andy Gray – Dunblane

Sat, 8 September 2018 – Developing a Creative Reflective Practice – Sarah Haywood – Edinburgh

Thurs, 27 September 2018 – Developing Resilience and Mindfulness – Angie Cameron – Dunblane

Fri, Sat 28/29 Sept, 26/27 Oct, 23/24 Nov – Certificate in Supervision – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Sat, 6 Oct – The Neuroscience of Self-Love – Avigail Abarbanel – Glasgow

Wed, 10 October 2018 – Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse – Pat Mair – East Kilbride

Tues, 23 October 2018 – Working with Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse – Mary Downie – Fort William

Fri, 2 November 2018 – A One Day Introduction to Cognitive Behavioural Therapy – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Sat, 3 November 2018 – Working with Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse – Mary Downie – Dunblane

Fri, 9 November 2018 – Child Protection – Working With Adults – Susan Dobson – Glasgow

Tues, 13 November 2018 – Understanding the Dynamics of Domestic Abuse – Nel Whiting – Edinburgh

Fri, 16 Nov – ‘I’m neither male or female’ – Gender: Looking beyond the binary – Lisa Gardner – Edinburgh

Tues, 20 Nov 2018 – Vicarious Trauma – What you need to know – Andy Gray – Dunoon

Thurs, 22 November 2018 – Vicarious Trauma – What You Need to Know – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Fri, 30 November 2018 – Case Formulation and Downward Arrow – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Sat, 1 December 2018 – Post Traumatic Growth – Susan Dobson – Glasgow

Fri, 7 Dec 2018 – Imagery Rescripting – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Sat, 26 January 2019 – Working with the Body in Counselling and Psychotherapy – Lindsay Fovargue – Elgin

May 2019 – Charles O’Leary may be returning to Scotland to present on Counselling Couples and Families :  A Person-Centred ApproachIf you think you might be interested in attending, please email audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk. Please also indicate which area in Scotland you might like it to take place. Thank you.