Events

Get up-to-the-minute notices of events and jobs Join Greenwood Events Facebook page

To register interest in the events that are not yet on Eventbrite, please email audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk

Fri, 25 January 2019 – Imagery Rescripting – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Fri, 1 February 2019 – Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) & Introduction to Eye Movement Desensitisation and Reprocessing (EMDR) – May Gray – Glasgow
Fri, 22 February 2019 – Working with Narcissistic Personality Disorder (NPD) – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Tues, 26 February 2019 – Introduction to Schema Therapy – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Fri, Sat, 1&2 March 2019 – Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse (CSA) – Pat Mair – East Kilbride
Fri, 8 March 2019 – Working with Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse – Mary Downie – Fort William
Tues, 12 March 2019 – Working with Obsessive Compulsive Disorder – Andy Gray – Stirling
Fri, 15 March 2019  – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Isle of Skye
Tues, 19 March 2019 – Working with bereavement, loss and change – Glasgow
Fri, 22 March 2019 – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Sat, 23 March 2018 – The Gift We Are Thirsting For: An exploration of the therapeutic relationship – Mike Moss – Glasgow
Thurs, Fri, 28, 29 March 2019 – Counselling Couples and Families : A Person-Centred Approach – Charles O’Leary – Glasgow
Sat, 30 March 2019 – Practicing Solution Focused Brief Therapy – Andy Gray and Agnieszka Waszkiewicz – Glasgow
Tues, 16 April 2019 – Working with Borderline Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Stirling
Tues, 30 April 2019 – Counselling & Autism : Orly Koppel (Pure Counselling) and Chris Bonello (Autistic Not Weird) – Stirling
Fri, 3 May 2019 – Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) & Introduction to Eye Movement Desensitisation and Reprocessing (EMDR) – May Gray – Aberdeen
Sat, 11 May 2019 – Workshop on Attachment – Susan Dobson – Venue TBC
Fri, Sat, 17, 18 May 2019 – Understanding Drugs and Alcohol – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Tues, 11 June 2019 – High Control Groups and Relationship – Julia Gutgsell and Nick French – Stirling
Sat, 15 June 2019 – Attachment Theory and Disordered Eating – Julia Buckroyd – Glasgow
Tues, 18 June 2019 – Counselling & Autism : Orly Koppel (Pure Counselling) and Chris Bonello (Autistic Not Weird) – Venue TBC
Fri – 21 June 2019 – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelone Relationships – Andy Gray – Inverary TBC
Tues, 25 June 2019 – Personal Construct Psychology – Andy Gray – Stirling
Fri, 16 August 2019 – An Introduction to CBT – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Sat, 17 August 2019 – Workshop on Anxiety – Susan Dobson – Edinburgh
Tues, 20 August 2019 – Case Formulation and Downward Arrow – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Tues, 27 August 2019 – Self-Esteem and Developmental Stages – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Fri, 30 August 2019 – Solution Focused Brief Therapy – Andy Gray and Agnieszka Waszkiewicz – Glasgow
Tues, 3 September 2019 – Understanding the Dynamics of Domestic Abuse – Nel Whiting – Edinburgh (TBC)
Fri, 6 September 2019 – Working with Porn Addiction – Aileen George – Perth (TBC)
Fri, Sat 20,21  Sept, 25, 26 Oct, 29, 30 Nov 2019 – Certificate in Clinical Supervision – And Gray – Glasgow
Tues, 24 Sept 2019 – Working with the Impact of Severe Trauma – Andy Gray – Glasgow
Fri, Sat, 4, 5 Oct 2019 – Understanding Drugs and Alcohol – Andy Gray – Stirling
Fri, Sat, 18 & 19 October 2019 – Survivors of Childhood Sexual Abuse (CSA) – Pat Mair – East Kilbride
Fri, 8 November 2019 – High Control Groups and Relationship – Julia Gutgsell and Nick French – TBC
Tues, 5 November 2019 – Workshop on Self Harm – Susan Dobson – venue TBC