Events

Get up-to-the-minute notices of events and jobs Join Greenwood Events Facebook page

To register interest in the events that are not yet on Eventbrite, please email audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk

Greenwood Events Booking Terms and Conditions

Join the mailing list

Wed, 20 October 2021 – Person-Centred Approach to Working with Anxiety – Susan Dobson – Online

Mon, 25 October 2021 – Working with the Impact of Severe Trauma – Andy Gray – Online
This workshop has been accredited by The CPD Standards Office.

Mon, 1 November 2021 – Motivational Interviewing – Andy Gray – Online

Sat, 6 November 2021  – Mood and Food – the connection – Alison Cowell – Online

Fri, 12 November 2021 – Working with Trauma – a person-centred approach – Susan Dobson – Online

Mon, 15 November 2021  –  Working with Boundaries: the Challenges of Working within and Managing Dual and Multi Relationships – Sheila Hamilton – Online

Mon, 22 November 2022 – Healing Trauma with The Breath – John Paul Mason – Online

Fri, 3 December 2021 – Attachment Theory and the Therapeutic Relationship – Susan Dobson – Online

Sat, 11 December 2021 – Self-Care with Motivation – Agnieszka Waszkiewicz – Online

Fri, 28 January 2022 – Working with Narcissistic Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Online

Fri, 4 February 2022 – Understanding Sexual Exploitation – Susan Dobson – Online

Fri, 11 February 2022 – CBT for Self-Esteem – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Sat, 19 February 2022 – Introduction to Solution Focused Brief Therapy – Agnieszka Waszkiewicz – Online

Fri, 25 February 2022 – Working with Young People (aged 16-25) with Complex Needs – Sharon Gurr – Online

Sat, 12 March 2022 – Working with Shame– Kasia McMorland – Online

Sat/Sun – 26-27/3, 23-24/4, 21-22/5 2022 – COSCA Certificate in Clinical Supervision – ACT Counselling Services – Glasgow

Fri, 8 April 2022 – Introduction to Schema Therapy – Andy Gray – Online
This workshop has been accredited by The CPD Standards Office.

Fri, 29 April 2022 – Working with the Impact of Severe Trauma– Andy Gray – Online
This workshop has been accredited by The CPD Standards Office.

Fri, 27 May 2022 – Internal Family Systems – Andy Gray – Online

Fri, 10 June 2022 – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Glasgow
This workshop has been accredited by The CPD Standards Office.

Mon, 13 June 2022 – A Guide to Setting Up Private Practice – Alison Gallacher – Online

Sat, 20 August 2022 – Working with Young People (aged 16-25) with Complex Needs – Sharon Gurr – Glasgow

Fri, 26 August 2022 – Narrative Exposure Therapy – Andy Gray – Glasgow

Fri, 9 September 2022 – A Guide to Setting up in Private Practice– Alison Gallacher – Online

Sat/Sun – 17-18/9, 22-23/10, 26-27/11 2022 – COSCA Accredited Certificate in Clinical Supervision – ACT Counselling Services – Glasgow

Fri, 23 September 2022 – Working with Shame – Kasia McMorland – Online

Fri, 30 September 2022 – Acceptance and Commitment Therapy– Andy Gray – Glasgow

Fri, 28 October 2022 – Self-Esteem and Developmental Stages – Andy Gray – Online

Fri, 25 November 2022 – Working with Borderline Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Glasgow
This workshop has been accredited by The CPD Standards Office.