Events

Get up-to-the-minute notices of events and jobs Join Greenwood Events Facebook page

To register interest in the events that are not yet on Eventbrite, please email audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk

Mon, 10 August 2020 – Self-Esteem and Developmental Stages – Andy Gray – Online
Mon, 17 August 2020 – Working with the Impact of Severe Trauma – Andy Gray – Online
Thurs, 27 August 2020 – Working with Domestic Abuse and Coercive Control – Jackie Hay – Online
Sat, 29 August 2020 – Working with and Supporting Autistic and Neurodiverse Clients – Orly Koppel and Chris Bonnello – Online
Mon, Tues 31 August, 1 September 2020 – Understanding Drugs and Alcohol – Andy Gray – Online
Fri, 4 September 2019 –  I’ve qualified as a counsellor. Help! What do I do now? – Alison Gallacher – Online
Mon, 7 September 2020 – Vicarious Trauma: What you need to know – Andy Gray – Online
Thursday, 10 September 2020 – Understanding and Working Effectively with Clients from Different Cultural Backgrounds – Grace Doris – Online
Sat, Sun – 26, 27 Sept, 24, 25 Oct, 28, 29 Nov 2020 – COSCA Accredited Certificate in Clinical Supervision – ACT Counselling Services – Online/Glasgow
Tues, 29 September 2020 – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Online
Sat, 3 October 2020 – Re-sourcing the Source: On Finding Ourselves in the Therapeutic Relationship  – Mike Moss – Online
Mon, 5 October 2020 – Working with Borderline Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Online
Mon, 19 October 2020 – Working with Emotion – Andy Gray – Online
Tues, 20 October 2020 – Unbroken – speaking the unspeakable – Madeleine Black – Online
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 – Mood and Food – the connection – Alison Cowell – Online
Mon, 2 November 2020 – Working with Narcissistic Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Online
Fri, 6 November 2020 – Working with Shame  – Kasia McMorland – Glasgow/Online (TBC)
Mon, 23 November 2020 – Working with the Impact of Severe Trauma – Andy Gray – Online
Fri, 29 January 2021 – Mood and Food – the connection – Alison Cowell – Online