Events

Get up-to-the-minute notices of events and jobs Join Greenwood Events Facebook page

To register interest in the events that are not yet on Eventbrite, please email audrey@greenwoodevents.co.uk

Sat, Sun – 26, 27 Sept, 24, 25 Oct, 28, 29 Nov 2020 – Certificate in Clinical Supervision (COSCA FULL Validation) – ACT Counselling Services – Online

Tues, 29 September 2020 – Bowlby’s Attachment Theory and Lifelong Relationships – Andy Gray – Online

Mon, 5 October 2020 – Working with Borderline Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Online

Tues, 20 October 2020 – Unbroken – speaking the unspeakable – Madeleine Black – Online

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 – Mood and Food – the connection – Alison Cowell – Online

Sat, 31 October 2020 – Working with and Supporting Autistic and Neurodiverse Clients – Orly Koppel and Chris Bonnello – Online

Mon, 2 November 2020 – Working with Narcissistic Personality Disorder – Andy Gray – Online

Thurs, 19 November 2020 – Working with Domestic Abuse and Coercive Control – Jackie Hay – Online

Fri, 29 January 2021 – Mood and Food – the connection – Alison Cowell – Online

Mon, 15 February 2021 – Vicarious Trauma – what you need to know – Andy Gray – Online

Fri, 5 March 2021 – I’ve qualified as a counsellor. Help! What do I do now? – Alison Gallacher – Online

Mon, 8 March 2021 – Working with Emotion – Andy Gray – Online

Fri, 19 March 2021 – Working with Clients from Different Cultural and Racial BackgroundsGrace Doris – Online

Mon, 22 March 2021 – Working with the Impact of Severe Trauma – Andy Gray – Online

Sat, Sun – 27-28 Mar, 24-25 Apr, 29-30 May 2021 – Certificate in Clinical Supervision (COSCA FULL Validation) – ACT Counselling Services – Online/Glasgow – depending on recommendation by COSCA

Fri, 30 April 2021 – Working with Shame  – Kasia McMorland – Online

Sat, Sun – 18-19 Sept, 30-31 Oct, 27, 28 Nov 2021 – Certificate in Clinical Supervision (COSCA FULL Validation)  – ACT Counselling Services – Online/Glasgow – depending on recommendation by COSCA